School Board

ACSC School Board's Guiding Principles

Will this decision increase our students’ competitiveness?
Will this decision strengthen our school community?
Will this decision allow us to thrive financially?


Kelly Hiller- President
Mike Bossaer- Vice President
Laurie Pierce- Secretary 
Chris Gayler- Member
Chris VanDeWater - Member


2018 - 2019 School Year
 
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018**
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019**
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019**
Monday, June 24, 2019
 
**All meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m. and are scheduled on the fourth Monday of the month unless otherwise noted or a time and date change is made by the ACSC School Board. 
 
 
 

Board Policy