Attica Elementary School
UPCOMING EVENTS
ISTEP Testing Window
Mon Feb 26 2018
to Fri Mar 9 2018
ACSC Family Night
Wed Feb 28 2018
PTC Fundraiser (Trash Bags)
Fri Mar 2 2018
to Mon Mar 12 2018
ACSC Family Night
Wed Mar 7 2018
AES Blood Drive
Thu Mar 8 2018
ACSC Family Night
Wed Mar 14 2018
Spring Break
Mon Mar 19 2018
to Fri Mar 30 2018
Upcoming Events
ISTEP Testing Window
Mon Feb 26 2018
to Fri Mar 9 2018
ACSC Family Night
Wed Feb 28 2018
PTC Fundraiser (Trash Bags)
Fri Mar 2 2018
to Mon Mar 12 2018
Contact Us

AES HARMONY 

 
Attica Elementary School
500 East Washington Street
Attica, IN 47918
765-762-7000
For any questions regarding technical support Please contact us!!
ACSC Tech Support
Phone 765.762.7000 ex. 5007 or 5008
MBC ahshelp (Search and Message)
Vaccine Information Statements
Forms
 
 
Connect to AES Physical Education website to see updates and pictures of activities in class!
AES Physical Education Website

Medicine Form
If your child needs medicine given while at school please fill out this form and send in with the medicine.
Click here for form.