Staff Directory
Superintendent of Schools
Sheri Hardman
shardman@attica.k12.in.us

Principal
Dusty Goodwin
dgoodwin@attica.k12.in.us

Administrative Assistant
Yvette Gayler 
ygayler@attica.k12.in.us  

Assessment and State Reporting
Amy Haley
ahaley@attica.k12.in.us

Title 1
Taylor Seymour -- Director
tseymour@attica.k12.in.us
 
Melissa Rattcilff -- Instructional Assistant
mratcliff@attica.k12.in.us
 
Cindy Brown -- Instructioal Assistant
cbrown@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Jan Wurtsbaugh -- Instructional Assistant 
jwurtsbaugh@attica.k12.in.us

Nurse
Melinda Walker
mwalker@attica.k12.in.us

Head of Maintenance & Transportation
Jim Blankenship
jblankenship@attica.k12.in.us

Cafeteria Manager
Danielle Williams 
dwilliams@attica.k12.in.us

Kindergarten
Tara Ashley -- Teacher
tashley@attica.k12.in.us

Janice Tague -- Teacher
jtague@attica.k12.in.us
 
Joanne Borst -- Instructional Assistant
jborst@attica.k12.in.us 

First Grade
Courtney Crane
ccrane@attica.k12.in.us

Sue McCann
smccann@attica.k12.in.us 

Second Grade
Kelsey Myers
kmyers@attica.k12.in.us
 
Jessica Hanson
jhanson@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Morgan Rooze
mrooze@attica.k12.in.us 

Third Grade
Valerie Evans
vevans@attica.k12.in.us

Sarah Riley 
sriley@attica.k12.in.us
 
Fourth Grade 
Patricia Hargan
phargan@attica.k12.in.us
 
Rae Ann Martin
rmartin@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Fifth Grade
Haley Payton
hpayton@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Joe Ferguson 
jferguson@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Preschool
Dawn Hall -- Teacher  
dhall@attica.k12.in.us  

Developmental Preschool
Erin Helms--Teacher
ehelms@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Vanessa Stafford--Instructional Assistant
vstafford@attica.k12.in.us
 
Lisa Kelley--Instructional Assistant
lkelley@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Speech 
Penni Satterfield
psatterfield@attica.k12.in.us 

MoMH
Tori Current  -- Teacher
tcurrent@attica.k12.in.us
 
Paula Pate -- Instructional Assistant
ppate@attica.k12.in.us
 
Amy Cole -- Instructional Assistant
acole@attica.k12.in.us
 
Amber Clevenger -- Instructional Assistant
aclevenger@attica.k12.in.us
 
Kelci Craft -- Instructional Assistant
kcraft@attica.k12.in.us
 
Learning Disability
Sheila Jones -- Teacher
sjones@attica.k12.in.us
 
Michelle Mickle -- Instructional Assistant
mmickle@attica.k12.in.us
 
Tasha Murray -- Instructional Assistant
tmurray@attica.k12.in.us 
 
Music
Marcia Piper -- Choir / Strings
mpiper@attica.k12.in.us

Matt Berg -- Band / Strings
mberg@attica.k12.in.us 

Denise Dismore (General Music / Strings)
ddismore@attica.k12.in.us

Physical Education
Bruce Patton -- Teacher
bpatton@attica.k12.in.us

Library
Ruth Searcy
rsearcy@attica.k12.in.us 

Art
Emily Mroczkiewicz -- Teacher
emroczkiewicz@attica.k12.in.us