School Board

ACSC PK-12 New Student Registration - July 29th - 12pm-6pm @ AHS
New students to the Attica School in grades PK-12 can register in-person at the Attica High School on Thursday, July 29th from 12pm-6pm.
x

School Board

School Board

ACSC School Board's Guiding Principles

Will this decision increase our students’ competitiveness?
Will this decision strengthen our school community?
Will this decision allow us to thrive financially?
Chris Gayler - Member
Laurie Pierce - Secretary 
Kelly Hiller - President
Chris VanDeWater - Member
Jill Mandeville - Vice President

 

ACSC School Board Meeting Dates 2021-22


Monday, July 26, 2021 

Monday, August 23, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021**

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021** 

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022



** All meetings will begin at 5:30pm and are scheduled on the fourth Monday of the month unless otherwise noted or a time and date change is made by the ACSC School Board. The meetings will be held in the AHS Library unless otherwise noted above, on the website and/or agenda.  


 
 
 

© 2021. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website